top of page

Something NEW

Rosalie Drysdale Music is now offering GIFT CARDS. They can be purchased in a variety of amounts, and can be sent immediately to your loved one(s), OR you can schedule an Automated Delivery at any time.

Our simple to use form guides you through the process.

NO Supply Chain issues here, just instant satisfcation and care free shopping from your home or office.

Any purchases you make directly from my website helps me to continue to create the music you love, and supports our local artisan community.

Let's skip the BIG BOX STORES this year, let's keep BIG TECH out of Christmas, Buy Local, support your community.

Click the image above to visit my Gift Card Shop, and make your next carefree purchase.


Have You Watched my Latest Video "MUMBO JUMBO"?

It has only been out now on Youtube for a few days and has already been viewed of 22,000 times. See what you have been missing out, and visit my Youtube Channel.

Do not forget to Subscribe to my Youtube Channel and Click the Notifications button so you do not miss any upcoming videos.

Mumbo Jumbo

Mumbo Jumbo is an epic double helping of sound and light marinated in a thick helping of music, wrapped up in a Rock / Blues bun, my best music 2021

The costumes and dancers are amazing and confusing.

Right from the first crashes of James Creasey's legendary guitar, Mumbo Jumbo picks you up and takes you on a roller coaster ride.

It is unlike anything we have ever done, motivational music, and and epic music video

It is bright, fearless, and the contrast between the filming location, Rosalie and the dancers is simply mind blowing. Just like the song!

The song is about that one person in our lives that simply drives us crazy. We all know them...Rosalie simply speaks for all of us.......

Shot on location in an industrial manufacturing plant, the contrast between the colour and lights with the greys of the plant are incredible, and will shock your senses.

Rosalie Drysdale has never done anything like this before, be ready for a wild ride with Mumbo Jumbo.

MUMBO JUMBO Available on all major download the streaming sites Worldwide. Physical CD orders, exclusively at


I have been extremely busy in the Studio over the past few months and since September, I have release many new singles, with a new original song being released every two weeks until Valentine's Day. Check them out on my Download Store.

Release Schedule:

  1. Touch Your People: October 1, 2021

  2. Stay Right Here: October 15, 2021

  3. Natalie: October 29, 2021

  4. Gotta Try: November 12, 2021

  5. Happy Now: December 3, 2021

  6. Take Me Higher: December 17, 2021

  7. Overlord: December 31, 2021

  8. All I Have Is a Sigh: January 14, 2022

  9. Just a Closer Walk With Thee: January 28, 2022

  10. Old Rugged Cross: February 11, 2022

All of my music is available Worldwide at all major download and streaming sites on the release dates shown above.

Special pre-release sneak peeks available prior to the official release dates on my website.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page