Ladies and gentlemen! The highly anticipated sequel online music show - YESPORTS SUMMER INTERNATIONAL VIRTUAL MUSIC FIESTA is starting in no time!

The aim of the last music fiesta was to unite people in difficult times during pandemic, and now we are ready to take it to the next level. We hope music do not just unify us, but also strive for greatness in unprecedented circumstances! This time, we’ve again gathered talents from around the globe to join this ONLINE showcase! There will be singers, songwriters, musicians from Australia, USA, Mexico, Costa Rica, Canada,

Austria, Philippines, United Kingdom, France, India, Guatemala and Hong Kong! .

Come vote for your favourite performers for different categories. .

1. Best Visual Effect Award – best set-up and background

2. Best Popularity Award – best interaction with audience

3. Best Duo or Group Performance – best duo/group singing performance

4. Best Stage Presence Award – best stage presence

5. Most Eye Catching Award – award for the highest number of views during their session of live stream

6. Best Sound Mixing Award – best sound mixing

7. Best Solo Artist Award – best solo singing performance

8. Favorite Talent Award – Most favorite talent of all . Link to vote: .

Event details: Date: 25 July 2021 (Sunday) Starting time: 4:00PM (GMT +8) . Streaming Channels: Facebook: YouTube: Twitch: .

Come join us on today at 4PM (GMT +8) and enjoy the show together! Stay tuned with us @Yesport Channel! . #yesports#talents#july#global#internationalvirtualmusicfiesta#musicconcert#whenyoubelieve#virtual#esports#online#singers#performers#party#USA#Germany#Toronto#UK#India#France#Canada#HongKong#Philippines#Australia#CostaRica#Austria#Mexico#Guatemala#gaming#game#caster

Read the latest news, my monthly opinion piece, and much much more.

This month we also have a very special announcement and an opportunity for you to shape the future content....Hope you participate!

News Letter August 2021
Download PDF • 15.67MB

21 views0 comments


About the Album - Rhythm Of Your Heart

Rosalie’s new album “Rhythm of Your Heart”.

This album is all about romance, it is the perfect gift for that special someone, or just to enjoy with someone you love.

The album contains 11 songs, including remixed and remastered love songs AND a new hit song “Hold Me”.

This album is perfect for planning your wedding, anniversary or just a wonderful romantic evening at home.❤️

We teamed up with the incomparable James Creasey to Remix and update many of these songs to create the perfect atmosphere for you and your special someone. Mr. Creasey brings over 40 years of music industry experience to the album, the results are incredible.

This is a must have album for everyone!

The album has 11 incredible tunes:

1. Fantasy (Remix)

2. Hold Me

3. Baby Ain't I Good To You (Remix)

4. As Time Goes By (Remix)

5. Love That We Share (Remix)

6. Misty

7. Rhythm Of Your Heart (Remix)

8. And The Angels Sing (Remix)

9. I'll Be Seeing You (Remix)

10. I'm In The Mood (Remix)

11. Prelude - Feelin' It

Rhythm Of Your Heart

Available on all major download the streaming sites Worldwide.

Physical CD orders, exclusively at

24 views0 comments