top of page

New Album "Rhythm Of Your Heart"


About the Album - Rhythm Of Your Heart

Rosalie’s new album “Rhythm of Your Heart”.

This album is all about romance, it is the perfect gift for that special someone, or just to enjoy with someone you love.

The album contains 11 songs, including remixed and remastered love songs AND a new hit song “Hold Me”.

This album is perfect for planning your wedding, anniversary or just a wonderful romantic evening at home.❤️

We teamed up with the incomparable James Creasey to Remix and update many of these songs to create the perfect atmosphere for you and your special someone. Mr. Creasey brings over 40 years of music industry experience to the album, the results are incredible.

This is a must have album for everyone!

The album has 11 incredible tunes:

1. Fantasy (Remix)

2. Hold Me

3. Baby Ain't I Good To You (Remix)

4. As Time Goes By (Remix)

5. Love That We Share (Remix)

6. Misty

7. Rhythm Of Your Heart (Remix)

8. And The Angels Sing (Remix)

9. I'll Be Seeing You (Remix)

10. I'm In The Mood (Remix)

11. Prelude - Feelin' It

Rhythm Of Your Heart

Available on all major download the streaming sites Worldwide.

Physical CD orders, exclusively at

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page